Blog Civitas Ners

No. Nama Dosen Alamat Blog
1 Dr. Ah. Yusuf S., S.Kp., M.Kes. ah-yusuf-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
2 RR Dian Tristiana, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. rrdiantristiana-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
3 Dr. Hanik Endang Nihayati, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. hanikendangnihayati-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
4 Ferry Efendi, S.Kep., Ns., M.Sc., Ph.D ferry-efendi-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
5 Ni Ketut Alit Armini, S.Kp, M.Kes. nkalita-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
6 Ika Yuni Widyawati, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep.Sp.Kep.MB. ika-y-w-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
7 Abu Bakar, S.Kep. Ns., M.Kep.Sp.Kep.MB. ners-abu-bakar-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
8 Dr. Esti Yunitasari, S.Kp., M.Kes. esti-y-s-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
9 Rista Fauziningtyas, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. ristafauziningtyas-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
10 Purwaningsih, S.Kp, M.Kes. purwaningsih-s-m-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
11 Eka Mishbahatul M.Has., S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. nsekam-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
12 Retno Indarwati, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep. retno-i-s-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
13 Setho Hadisuyatmana, S.Kep.Ns., M.NS (CommHlth&PC) sethohadisuyatmana-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
14 Rizki Fitryasari Patra Koesoemo, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep. rizki-f-p-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
15 Kristiawati, M.Kep., Ns.Sp.Kep.An. kristiawati-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
16 Sriyono, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep., Sp.Kep.MB. sriyono-s-n-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
17 Yuni Sufyanti Arief, S.Kp., M.Kes. yunisufyantiarief-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
18 Prof. Dr. Nursalam, M.Nurs (Hons) dr-n-m-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
19 Yulis Setiya Dewi, S.Kep.,Ns., M.Ng. yulissd-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
20 Ilya Krisnana, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. ilyakrisnana-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
21 Elida Ulfiana, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. elida-u-s-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
22 Dr. Andri Setiya Wahyudi, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. andrisetiyawahyudi-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
23 Erna Dwi Wahyuni, S.Kep. Ns., M.Kep. ernadwiwahyuni-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
24 Praba Diyan Rachmawati, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. prabadiyanrachmawati-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
25 Laily Hidayati, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kep. lailyhidayati-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
26 Harmayetty, S.Kp., M.Kes. harmayetty-s-m-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
27 Sylvia Dwi Wahyuni, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. sylviadwiwahyuni-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
28 Aria Aulia Nastiti, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. ariaaulianastiti-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
29 Dr. Joni Haryanto, S.Kp.,M.Kes joni-h-s-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
30 Iqlima Dwi Kurnia, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. iqlimadwikurnia-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
31 Khoridatul Bahiyah, S.Kep.,Ns., M.Kep.Sp.Kep.Jiwa khoridatul-b-s-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
32 Ika Nur Pratiwi, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. ikanurpratiwi-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
33 Dr. Kusnanto, S.Kp.,M.Kes. kusnanto-s-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
34 Ira Suarilah, S.Kp., M.Sc. irasuarilah-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
35 Mira Triharini, S.Kep., M.Kep. mira-t-s-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
36 Lailatun Ni`mah, S.Kep.Ns., M.Kep. lailatunnimah-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
37 Dr. Makhfudli, S.Kep. Ns., M.Ked. Trop. makhfudli-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
38 Ninuk Dian Kurniawati, S.Kep.Ns., MANP. ninuk-dk-fkp.web.unair.ac.id
     
Pin It
Hits 1723